Hello Everyone,

Thank you for stopping by my blog.

I decided to start this blog in the effort to spread awareness about Moyamoya disease. I know that there are many people out there who have the disease or other rare conditions; they may think that there isn’t anyone else who has to deal with what they do and feel alone. In sharing moments during my life and perhaps memories, I wish to bring comfort and assurance that it is possible to survive and thrive with a disease such as Moyamoya. This blog will not strictly deal with Moyamoya-related events. I believe that illustrating and portraying the relative normality of my life can spread hope to kids going through the rough experiences that I went through.

 

I plan to blog at least one a week, and will also post a memoir about my experience with Moyamoya that I wrote in the 8th Grade. Thank you for reading!

 

— Reddy

 

Leave a Reply

